Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Logan USD 326


Ajax Loading Image


Story image 1_0

Seniors earn WKLL All-Academic Awards

The All-Academic award is a WKLL award for seniors only.  To be eligible for the award, seniors are required to have participated in six KSHSAA sports and six non-athletic league activities recognized by the KSHSAA or the KSDE.  All candidates must also have a cumulative grade point average of 3.70 or better to be eligible.  Twenty-four seniors are selected for the award and any student nominated, but not selected to the All-Academic team will be designated as Honorable Mention WKLL Academic team. These awards were presented in Grainfield on February 2 prior to the boy’s championship game of the WKLL Basketball Tournament.

Aidan Baird - Northern Valley
Paige Baird - Northern Valley
Granite Bock - Cheylin
Sydney Brands - Northern Valley
Amanda Cheney - Golden Plains
Ross Cole - Northern Valley
Kale Cox - Northern Valley
Zoe Cox - Northern Valley
Mary-Hannah Frisbie - Cheylin
Makenna Hammond - Northern Valley
Matthew Kirkendall - Logan
Logan Mauch - Western Plains
KayCee Miller - Golden Plains
Angel Mong - Wheatland/Grinnell
Miguel Monge - Golden Plains
Elsie Prather - Logan
Josie Purvis - Weskan
Jacob Ritter - Golden Plains
Nolan Ritter - Golden Plains
Brianna Sammons - Northern Valley
Jess Schertz - Triplains
Riley Sides - Northern Valley
Nick Stutsman - Northern Valley
Andrew Taylor - Wheatland/Grinnell

Honorable Mention
Brylee Aldridge - Weskan
Rosa-Lena Frisbie - Cheylin
Hannah Hair - Western Plains
Kim Lowry - Northern Valley
Brianna Pinkerton - Logan
Caleb Schemm - Weskan
Josh Spresser - Golden Plains
Tracer Vincent - Weskan